NDSA Council

The people behind the Association

Meet the team (your peers!) 👊

Each year, 14 Notre Dame students are elected as Student Association representatives. The NDSA Council members are passionate about making a difference to the Notre Dame community and are always here to help!

Olivia Trahair

Olivia Trahair

Executive
NDSA Council
President
✉️
president@ndsa.com.au
Georgia Collie

Georgia Collie

Executive
NDSA Council
Vice President
✉️
vicepresident@ndsa.com.au
David Stokes

David Stokes

Executive
NDSA Council
Secretary
✉️
secretary@ndsa.com.au
Treasurer

Treasurer

Executive
NDSA Council
Treasurer
✉️
treasurer@ndsa.com.au
Adelle Harris

Adelle Harris

Academic Committee
NDSA Council
Academic Committee Chair
✉️
academic@ndsa.com.au
Jarvys McQueen-Mason

Jarvys McQueen-Mason

Clubs Committee
NDSA Council
Clubs Committee Chair
✉️
clubs@ndsa.com.au
Niamh Mack

Niamh Mack

Welfare Committee
NDSA Council
Welfare Committee Chair
✉️
welfare@ndsa.com.au
Skye Huggins

Skye Huggins

Assist Department
NDSA Council
Assist Director
✉️
assist@ndsa.com.au
Laura Gillman

Laura Gillman

Environment Department
NDSA Council
Environment Director
✉️
environment@ndsa.com.au
Kara Divito

Kara Divito

Events Department
NDSA Council
Events Director
✉️
events@ndsa.com.au
Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

Marketing Department
NDSA Council
Marketing Director
✉️
marketing@ndsa.com.au
Sport & Health Director

Sport & Health Director

Sport & Health Department
NDSA Council
Sport & Health Director
✉️
sport@ndsa.com.au
Belinda Charman

Belinda Charman

Ordinary Council
NDSA Council
Ordinary Council Member
✉️
bcharman@ndsa.com.au
Xavier Mitchell

Xavier Mitchell

Ordinary Council
NDSA Council
Ordinary Council Member
✉️
xmitchell@ndsa.com.au
Roslyn Thompson

Roslyn Thompson

Events Department
Deputy Events Director
✉️
deputyevents@ndsa.com.au
Gelsa Cinanni

Gelsa Cinanni

Marketing Department
Graphic Design Officer
✉️
graphicdesign@ndsa.com.au
Sponsorship & Discount Officer

Sponsorship & Discount Officer

Marketing Department
Sponsorship & Discount Officer
✉️
sponsorship@ndsa.com.au
Akira Naidoo

Akira Naidoo

Welfare Committee
Deputy Chair
✉️
deputywelfare@ndsa.com.au
Jesse Fleay

Jesse Fleay

Welfare Committee
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Representative
✉️
atsi@ndsa.com.au
Lauren Espinoza

Lauren Espinoza

Welfare Committee
Accessibility Representative
✉️
accessibility@ndsa.com.au
Faith Representative

Faith Representative

Welfare Committee
Faith Representative
✉️
faith@ndsa.com.au
International & Study Abroad Representative

International & Study Abroad Representative

Welfare Committee
International & Study Abroad Representative
✉️
international@ndsa.com.au
Jarvys McQueen-Mason

Jarvys McQueen-Mason

Welfare Committee
LGBTIQA+ Representative
✉️
lgbtiqa@ndsa.com.au
Carissa Andrews

Carissa Andrews

Welfare Committee
Mature Representative
✉️
mature@ndsa.com.au
Alexandra Orton

Alexandra Orton

Welfare Committee
Women’s Representative
✉️
womens@ndsa.com.au
Tom Oliver

Tom Oliver

Welfare Committee
General Committee Member
✉️
welfare@ndsa.com.au
Molly Urwin

Molly Urwin

Welfare Committee
General Committee Member
✉️
welfare@ndsa.com.au
Layla Barr

Layla Barr

Academic Committee
Deputy Chair
✉️
deputyacademic@ndsa.com
Aurora Ewing

Aurora Ewing

Academic Committee
Arts & Sciences Representative
✉️
artssciences@ndsa.com.au
Hannah Penfold

Hannah Penfold

Academic Committee
Business Representative
✉️
business@ndsa.com.au
Savannah Mitchell

Savannah Mitchell

Academic Committee
Education Representative
✉️
education@ndsa.com.au
Jade Guerrini

Jade Guerrini

Academic Committee
Health Sciences Representative
✉️
healthsciences@ndsa.com.au
Charlie Richards

Charlie Richards

Academic Committee
Law Representative
✉️
law@ndsa.com.au
Medicine Representative

Medicine Representative

No items found.
Medicine Representative
✉️
medicine@ndsa.com.au
Chloe Rich

Chloe Rich

Academic Committee
Nursing & Midwifery Representative
✉️
nursing@ndsa.com.au
Errol Lobo

Errol Lobo

Academic Committee
Philosophy & Theology Representative
✉️
philotheo@ndsa.com.au
Emma Goulding

Emma Goulding

Academic Committee
School of Physiotherapy Representative
✉️
physio@ndsa.com.au
Paul Catalanotto

Paul Catalanotto

Academic Committee
Postgraduate Representative
✉️
postgraduate@ndsa.com.au
Clubs Committee Deputy Chair

Clubs Committee Deputy Chair

Clubs Committee
Clubs Committee Deputy Chair
✉️
deputyclubs@ndsa.com.au

Join us! 🙏

Click the link below to discover whether there are any open positions on the NDSA Council or any of our Committees!

View Positions