NDSA Council

The people behind the Association

Meet the team (your peers!) 👊

The Council of the Notre Dame Student Association comprises 14 students that are passionate about making a difference to the Notre Dame community.

Olivia Trahair

Olivia Trahair

Executive
NDSA Council
President
✉️
president@ndsa.com.au
Georgia Collie

Georgia Collie

Executive
NDSA Council
Vice President
✉️
vicepresident@ndsa.com.au
Thomas Desmond

Thomas Desmond

Executive
NDSA Council
Treasurer
✉️
treasurer@ndsa.com.au
David Stokes

David Stokes

Executive
NDSA Council
Secretary
✉️
secretary@ndsa.com.au
Liam Martin

Liam Martin

Welfare Committee
NDSA Council
Welfare Committee Chair
✉️
welfare@ndsa.com.au
Grace Cuddihy

Grace Cuddihy

Clubs Committee
NDSA Council
Clubs Committee Chair
✉️
clubs@ndsa.com.au
Adelle Harris

Adelle Harris

Academic Committee
NDSA Council
Academic Committee Chair
✉️
academic@ndsa.com.au
Stephen Beirouti

Stephen Beirouti

Sport & Health Department
NDSA Council
Sport & Health Director
✉️
sport@ndsa.com.au
Kara Divito

Kara Divito

Events Department
NDSA Council
Events Director
✉️
events@ndsa.com.au
Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

Marketing Department
NDSA Council
Marketing Director
✉️
marketing@ndsa.com.au
Laura Gillman

Laura Gillman

Environment Department
NDSA Council
Environment Director
✉️
environment@ndsa.com.au
Skye Huggins

Skye Huggins

Assist Department
NDSA Council
Assist Director
✉️
assist@ndsa.com.au
Georgina Thorpe

Georgina Thorpe

Ordinary Council
NDSA Council
Ordinary Council Member
✉️
gthorpe@ndsa.com.au
Xavier Mitchell

Xavier Mitchell

Ordinary Council
NDSA Council
Ordinary Council Member
✉️
xmitchell@ndsa.com.au

Join us! 🙏

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

View Positions